MindfulVision

My tribute to life with all its curiosities and miracles

A little request…

Leave a comment

about something I care about. 12/12/12 is a very special and significant day. The world is changing and energies are shifting. At 7:30 am EST (New York time) which is 1:30 pm in Germany there will be a 30 minute worldwide guided meditation to “heal the world”. A second shift will take place at 9:30 pm EST. Please check the official website for more information and your local time: http://www.theworldshift.com

Or watch the video at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3boqddWaF1g&feature=youtube_gdata_player

This is important and a chance for all of us to make the change we want to see in the world! Please share and participate if you can!

Namaste!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 247 other followers